ArtFab

No public preview image is available.

Ninja Dojo Grandmaster 5.9 - LNX OSX WIN - MAYA201x

Ninja Dojo Grandmaster 5.9 ? LNX OSX WIN ? MAYA201x

Info:

Grandmaster Includes:

Ninja Mesh

Ninja UV

Ninja Fracture

Ninja Light

Ninja Rename

Ninja Asset

Ninja City

5.9 updates

Ninja Mesh

  1. Fixed an issue in Load Tube Settings in the Create Tube section

  2. Added Select NGons in the Select menu

  3. Added Select Open Edges in the Select menu

  4. Added Fix Overlapping Edges in the Tools menu

  5. Added Slice Along XY,Slice Along XZ, Slice Along YZ

  6. Added Coffer function.

Ninja UV

  1. Added UV sets in the custom UV window. This will change the display of the selected UV set on your mesh

  2. Added Delete UV and Copy UV in the custom uv window.

  3. Fixed an issue with Cut Edges/Seams while adding to a list

  4. Fixed a UI issue with Cut Edges/Seams

  5. Added Xnormal Baking in the Bake Tab

  6. Fixed UV scaling when using inches, feet, and yards

  7. Fixed a UV scaling issue when scaling multiple uv?s

Installing Ninja Dojo:

Windows Install:

  1. Unzip the file to your Root Drive. Most likely C:.

  2. Copy this line into your script Editor:

    source "C:/Ninja_Dojo/Ninja_Dojo.mel"; Ninja_Dojo("C:/Ninja_Dojo/");

  3. Drag and Drop the line onto a Shelf to create a button. Or

Mac Install:

  1. Unzip the file to your Root Drive. Most likely MacHD:.

  2. Copy this line into your script Editor:

    source "/Ninja_Dojo/Ninja_Dojo.mel"; Ninja_Dojo("/Ninja_Dojo/");

  3. Drag and Drop the line onto a Shelf to create a button.

Ninja City Install:

  1. You will now see a button that says Ninja City once you open up Ninja Dojo

  2. If you have installed Ninja Dojo to a Directory Outside the root drive you will have to run the convert in the Ninja City application.

To run the Ninja City Convert process..

  1. Open up Ninja City.

  2. in the Ninja City window under the Convert menu, Select convert RR maya files.

  3. A new window will appear. To convert all files click on the "Convert All Files" button at the bottom of the window.

  4. I would suggest you restart Maya after converting all the files. This is due to memory issues.

Open in Telegram

Keep exploring

Open in Telegram